Writing

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Hey guys, I’m a little late on my Christmas post but I’ve been going pretty much non stop since I got home. We made lots of cookies and cakes, some custom and some Christmas assortment and we even did a few Hanukkah assortments.


I got some pretty cool presents for Christmas. I got everything I asked for and one more thing that I wasn’t expecting.

These will make it a lot easier for me to write my music and record a lot more of my original songs. 

My family is in Florida for New Year’s to see grandparents and cousins. My mom and I built a puzzle the first day we were here.

And last night we made a huge bonfire to celebrate New Year’s Eve.

I hope all of you guys had a happy holiday and a good New Year’s Eve!

One thought on “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

