life · Writing

End of School Rant

Here it is, the moment where I feel like my whole world is crumbling around me because the end of the semester is coming faster than I thought it would. There are only 10 days left after this week and half of that is finals. I’m very stressed but I don’t know why I’m freaking out so much because I have the grades that I need in all of my classes. I guess it’s just the realization that if I don’t do really well this semester that I might actually be screwed for the rest of my college career because I’m too far behind as far as the number of As I need to get into my major. I should be pulling about four out of this semester but I need something like 16 and that’s not possible in only two semesters and two summer classes but that’s the only amount of time I have to get it done.

Now I just have to hope that my finals will magically pull some of my Bs up into the As or that somehow the teacher will give us some extra credit here at the end of the semester that can give my grades a boost.

Leave a Reply

