life · Uncategorized

Throwback (My First Year Blogging)

Guys, I went back and looked through my super old posts from like two years ago and I found this one that was kind of funny but also really true.

I don’t understand why people care so much about appearances. It’s not like that’s all that matters at the end of the road. I guess I just can’t see what’s so great about being the popular girl in school or anything like that. I figure it’s more about what you learn than what you look like when it comes down to it and so that’s what I focus on.

One thought on “Throwback (My First Year Blogging)

Leave a Reply

