life

Back To School

This weekend was a nice break from the craziness that is school right now but I had to come back this afternoon and get prepared for the craziness that will be the last week before finals. I will have one more week left after Thanksgiving break but those days will be all about prepping for finals if I have them for my classes, which thankfully some of my teachers have kindly moved the finals to our last class day instead of the scheduled time of the final.

This week is going to be insane and it’s probably going to be the most difficult four days of this whole semester, just because I have so much to do in what feels like so little time. I have two tests this week in abnormal and child psychology and I have a project due for my manual communications class that has to be a 4 minute long video. There’s a lot of stress going into this week and the pressure of getting exceptionally good grades in the hopes of keeping my As and Bs where they are or maybe, hopefully, even improving them.

Leave a Reply

