Books · Writing

Book Preview

Hey guys, I have been working very hard for the past few weeks to finally get my first novel finished and I’ve done it. It has to go through editing and that kind of stuff now before I can actually publish but it’s still really exciting just to have the manuscript itself done.

That being said I do have a two chapter preview if you guys are interested in reading it. The book is called Finding the Princess and it’s YA supernatural fantasy. For this preview I am only looking for how the dialogue flows, what you think of my characters, and the description of the world which is either Limbo or the Black Crow Correctional School.

If you are interested in leaving some feedback please follow this link. Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you!

One thought on “Book Preview

Leave a Reply

