Books · creative writing · Writing

Interview With An Angel

Hey guys,

I started this story last year to dig deeper into the mind of a character that I am using in my Lost Princess Series and Demon Revolution. This will also be turning into a series that I think I’m just going to call The Interview Series.

In this story Sebastien will be telling everything about his past from living in Heaven to the Pit turning into Hell and finally to becoming fully human and being forced to live on Earth.

I did make a post about this when I first started last year but I wanted to make it again because now I have it up on Inkshares as a draft and I will post the link in here for you guys to go and read it and see if it interests you.

Also, if there are any questions that come to your mind about Sebastien’s life and maybe things he experienced please comment them and I will add them into the story in whichever section they fit.

Leave a Reply

