life · Uncategorized · Writing

My Favorite TV Show

My favorite TV show is Supernatural. I have watched each season at least 7 times and if I’m not writing I can usually be found binge watching episodes of it. I think it’s my favorite show because in some way I can relate to it at least the part of knowing that there’s a bunch of crap out there in the dark. I also like that their thing when it comes to destroying the monsters is that if it’s real you can kill it and Sam has the same fear of clowns that I do so I like watching the episodes where he has to go and conquer his fears by killing the evil clowns.

One thought on “My Favorite TV Show

Leave a Reply

