Books · creative writing · Writing

Camp NaNoWriMo

I figured that since Camp NaNoWriMo starts this weekend I would show you guys the series that I’m going to be doing some work on. I’m hoping to at least finish the first book and if I get that done, I will be moving on to the changes needed for the second book.

I don’t have the cover for the second book yet because I just realized that I need to rewrite it but this is The Lost Princess series. It follows two sisters as they lead different lives, first in Hell and then on Earth, and how they come together to defeat their father one last time.

I will be posting chapters as I get them finished and if you would like to look back through some of the chapters from the old first book and leave some feedback that would be appreciated because I will still be using most of those chapters in the end of the first book and most of the second book.

Leave a Reply

