life · Sorority · Writing

The Sorority

I am a part of a small Christian sorority and we have a lot of fun together and sometimes we have some drama but it’s mostly good. At the beginning of this semester we had recruitment and it was stressful because we only had three people show up during the whole week and we had about 10 girls eligible to take littles so we were worried about some girls not getting littles like they wanted. It all worked out though because in the end we got five girls and all of them are new Christians.

I got a new little this semester and I am so happy to have her as my little. She is a great girl and I can’t wait to see what God will do through her and through our sorority.

I also got adopted into the biggest family in my sorority and now that I have been adopted our family is half of the sorority.

image

This is a picture of my half of the family.

Leave a Reply

