Uncategorized

New Story

Hey guys, I know I haven’t posted in a while. School is back in full swing and I can’t find any time really. I just wanted to make this quick post about a new series that I am writing. I am calling the ‘Interview Series’, the books are ‘Interview With an Angel’, ‘Interview With a Demon’, and ‘Interview With a Deveron’.

I am working on the draft for Interview With an Angel right now. I’m using the angel from my other two stories which means that he is not a normal angel and he has a lot to talk about. He has lived in heaven and hell and now he lives on earth.

I wanted to see if anyone had questions for the angel about any part of his life. If I don’t already have it I will try to work it into the story. Just comment if you have any questions that would be interesting to know the answer to.

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “New Story

  1. Hi! I would like to know what was it like for him in hell and why he got there in the first place. And how is Earth worse than Heaven and better than Hell (to him that is) 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m always curious about how things came to be, so I’m curious about how the angle ended up in all three places. I keep thinking “Heaven doesn’t want me and Hell’s afraid I’ll take over.” But that’s just me.

    Btw, thanks for the follow

    Like

Leave a Reply

