Writing

Can’t Sleep

Well, I’m finding it hard to sleep tonight. I don’t know why. It’s weird because my
body feels like it wants to sleep but my brain is just always on high alert.

I was thinking that for one of my next posts I could do a question and answer type thing. Like if you guys had any questions for me about why I became a writer or why I decided to write a book like Isolation. I would collect any questions or comments and then answer them over the course of maybe two or three posts mixed in with other chapters of the novel and maybe some of my poems or snippets from some of my other stories. I’ll also occasionally post maybe some life stuff but I’m not very good with that, I’m just better with sharing my imagination.

Let me know what you guys think and don’t forget to tell me what you think of the introduction of isolation. I need all of the feedback I can get so that I can make more edits.

Leave a Reply

