Uncategorized

Boring Day

Today is what I like to call a boring day. Not because there’s nothing happening but because nothing holds my interest. I can’t read my book or write or even listen to music without losing concentration.

These days happen every once in a while for me. It usually happens right before something fun happens which would be today. This is my lag day between finals and I have one tomorrow at 8 and then I get to go home.

I guess I should give myself this day to just kind of relax because I took my two hardest finals yesterday, but I don’t like not doing anything. I like to get up and get a lot of work done even if that work is just sitting in front of my computer starting at a word document trying to figure out what my next chapter should be.

Well, I think that’s it for this ramble. Please let me know what you think of my first chapter for isolation. Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

