Uncategorized

The first two weeks of college have gone really well. This semester is really easy and I’ve got a light course load. I’m doing marching band which is actually considered a class in college. I was forced to play the piccolo instead of my flute but I’m slowly getting the hang of it. I’m going home this weekend and then my parents are coming here next weekend for our first football game. I’m excited about all of the new experiences I am having and that I will have in the future.

Leave a Reply

